Hi, I’m alive.

The blog is alive and well.

You were waiting on pins and needles, I know.

Here’s what’s up. (aka: post mission life)

IMG_0003

Mission accomplished. Era um milagre.

CIMG3183

I turned 22. (oooh-ooh)

IMG_0198

I fell in love with Texas.

 IMG_0199

And barbecue.

IMG_0165

Baldwins, back at it.

I took a 2,000 + mile road trip with the coolest mom ever.

I’m a reporter for the Universe.

IMG_0512

I have the coolest roommate/best friend ever.

IMG_0494

There’s a nice boy.

LYFE IZ GUD

#beijos

TALK TO ME, YO.

