recapz.

What the? Where did this week go?

FELLA of the week:

tumblr_inline_mim3i5xBJj1rud6kl

(photo via)

Uhm, I’d be lying if I said I was over this whole hot-men-of-Les-Mis thing (like, can we get a calendar up in here??). Aaron Tveit plays revolutionary Enjolras, and yeah. HE FIIINE.

My roommate sent me this. Can’t/won’t stop.

PIN(z) of the week:

Sweet Potato Casserole

Printable Birthday Calendar (SO convenient for the mish!)

TWEET of the week:

tweet

??!?!?!?! BRB DYING

JAM(z) of the week:

Never Wanted Your Love – She & Him

On Your Way – Alabama Shakes (saw them in concert yesterday – SO amazing!)

VID of the week:

Off Their Rockers is such an underrated show. Old people pranking young people = BRILLIANT. This is one of my favorites.

AWK of the week:

Almost tearing up while watching Wreck-It-Ralph at the dollar theater….IT WAS TENDER, OKAY!!

In the NEWZ:

Why You Love to Hate Anne Hathaway – CNN, February 28, 2013

QUOTE of the week:

“I’m shaking with desire!” -My roommate, on viewing our double-dozen Krispy Kreme haul

Have a great week, y’all!

TALK TO US, YO.

